Menu

Our Partners

Terry Demmon
Terry Demmon
Partner

Terry has been involved in multi-family real estate development and management since 1987.  He manages strategic apartment assets and directs revenue production. In addition, he has assisted in the development process—from securing land to entitlements and lease-up—for thousands of multi-family apartment units.

National Multi Housing Council Board of Directors

Member, Urban Land Institute

University Of Colorado, 1984

terry@demmonpartners.com
650.365.8130

Terry Demmon
Charlie Demmon
Charlie Demmon
Partner

Charlie’s career began in Facilities Management at The White House. He now serves on Demmon Partners’ Executive and Investment committees and oversees the Maintenance and Construction Division.

National Multi Housing Council Board of Directors

Member, Urban Land Institute

BA, Wesleyan University

MBA, George Washington University

charlie@demmonpartners.com
916.316.7746

Charlie Demmon
Thomas Walsh
Thomas Walsh
Partner

Thomas has been with Demmon Partners for over 30 years.  As Director of Finance & Accounting he oversees all finance and account operations, and is an Investment Committee member.

National Multi Housing Council Board of Directors

Member, Urban Land Institute

University of San Francisco

twalsh@demmonpartners.com
650.365.8130

Thomas Walsh

Our Team

Patrick Stafford
Patrick Stafford
Regional Manager

pstafford@demmonpartners.com
916.514.0426

Patrick Stafford
Jane Poulsen
Jane Poulsen
Controller

jpoulsen@demmonpartners.com
775.853.7422

Jane Poulsen
Matt Saleme
Matt Saleme
Construction Project Manager

msaleme@demmonpartners.com
916.512.7496

Matt Saleme
Brandie Parsons
Brandie Parsons
Director of Marketing

bparsons@demmonpartners.com
916.514.0426

Brandie Parsons
Susan Bennett
Susan Bennett
Property Support/Executive Admin

susanm@demmonpartners.com
916.514.0426

Susan Bennett
View Our Properties